okay, so after extended day today, Phoebe and I took a trip over to becca's house and hannah was there. so like becca had to leave 4 hebrew school, so she was all "come with me!" so we were like "okay"
so then we went to her hebrew skool, and it was reely funny, cuz phoebe and hannah aren't jewish, and they kept saying things like "come on guys, let's go read the haggadah!" it was really funny! and then we came to her class and we kept getting in trouble for talking! i was soo embarrassed, cuz ya know it was like going to another school 4 the day and disrupting the class, just kinda embarrassing. and then in the middle of this passover story, we had to leave, so we were just like " sorry we have to go...thank you!" and we got up and left.
it was awkward.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
lol that does sound really embarassing but funy and a poll dedicated to me(well, kinda)? wowee!
that IS weird. were the teachers okay with that? they didn't kick you out or anything?
Post a Comment