Saturday, February 28, 2009

hello hello hello!

hello people!
so ski trip waz really fun, but we missed u cherie!!
omg so me and my friend weren't allowed to like go on the ski lift, so the teacher said go down the slope 1 more time and i'll watch u and tell u whether u can go on lift. so we wanted to go have dinner, but we were like "ok"
so we went up the hill, and we both skied down, and when we got there they guy had left before we even went down! that just pisses me off!!!!

o well...

so gotta go cuz i hav to walk my puppy and also the last rehearsal 4 the musical theatre play iz in 30 min. come see it on monday, but if u cant then its ok cuz we're gonna do one for the skool on friday.

Thursday, February 26, 2009

MUCHACHO

MUCHACHO!!!! thats my new favorite word!!! lolol

SO ANYWAY....
what.is.up.

i dont know u tell me!

um yah i feel a bit hyper...

here's how i would speak if i was english:

pip pip cheerio my lads, pinkies up! i must say, that is a tad bit odd and would you kindly refrain from using that type of language in my humble abode. thank you oh so much!!!

dont worry about me i'll be fine. :)

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

haha

hola mi amigos :)

so lol i just took like a test 2 c what twighlight character i am, and i got Bella!! woohoo! she be rockin.

so apparently I will be forever in trouble, either because of werewolves, vampires, or tripping over my own feet... hey as long as I get Edward I'm good!

so... i really SHOULD be doing homework...

heres a pic of a snail for your entertainment:



ISNT HE CUTE?????!!!!

Thursday, February 19, 2009

So guys...

hello!!! break is (sadly) over in three days and then the dreaded school. :(

i saw 2 movies this week. Confessions of a shopaholic and Coraline.
Confessions of a shopaholic was good and really funny, a little cheesy, but good. Coraline was really good, i loved it, but it was soooo creepy. i know ur probably like "what? that's a frigging kids movie how could it be scary?" well it was. really. you have to see it, but Coraline has this other world and everything is like creepy perfect. everything seems perfect, UNTIL...

i wont say anything more. lol

omigod i saw American idol wed. and tues. and I loved the blonde girl with pink highlights, Alexis grace, and Danny Gokey, the one who's wife died, and the other guy, mike, who got in. he wasn't that great, but he seemed really nice.

on another note... I LOVE MY PUPPY!!!! she is adorable!!! i got her a year and half ago.

well, gotta go cuz my dad's all "you have to go to bed" and im like "do I really?" and hes like "yes."
Isn't my family interesting?

Saturday, February 14, 2009

happy vday!!!

Happy valentine's day you guys! <3

The only thing depressing about valentine's day is that single peeps have to sit there and watch love birds be lovey dovey. now i have nothing against all that stuff, it's really sweet, it's just sad for the people without boyfriends or girlfriends. like seriously, picture a little old woman sitting in the park, watching a happy couple on a romantic date. but she's all alone in life! i think thats just depressing!!!

ANYWAYS.... my grandparents are over. they got me chocolate! yum! (i had three pieces and would've eaten more, cept my dad and my babysitter busted me. dang it!)

bye. hopefully i'll post more lately cuz we're on break.

L-O-V-E,
Mandyyyy:)

Monday, February 9, 2009

OMFG!!!



Oh. My. God. This is the most disturbing picture ever. why, you ask? because this isn't actually a baby. IT'S A CAKE. it's a cake that's looks freakishly like a baby. i find this sooo disturbing it's not even funny. people would actually eat this???? Oh my gawd!

Friday, February 6, 2009

dance and stuff

so the dance was... fun. not THAT great, but definitely fun. i got so frigging tired tho...


omg me and in the hay are doing this test thing where we see if a boy has a low voice, it and freaks the guys out, cuz we're all like "omg he has it!" and the boy's like "what?" and we're like "nothing" and he's like "WHAT!!!???" most of them are starting to get it.

My brother is watching this really weerd show, its like "deactivate the lockdown, find the key!" and it has this weerd guy with a really high voice and a huge head. yeah...